

## **Oakland School for the Arts**

## **Board of Directors**

Rebecca Eisen, Chair Bruce Lawrence, M.D., Vice Chair Mike Barr Steven Borg Ken Brooks Jonathan Dharmapalan Lucella Harrison Carol Isen Matthew Novak Randi Protopappas Dr. Dianne Woods

Staff

Brian Köhn, ED.

Elise Darwish

## Board of Directors Retreat October 28, 2017, 10:00 AM

10:00 am Call to Order/Roll Call/Establish of Quorum Ms. Eisen
10:02 am Public Comment Ms. Eisen
10:03 am Discussion Ms. Eisen

Strategic Plan
Facilities
4:00 pm Adjournment Ms. Eisen